-Best Seller-



Amazon    Barnes&Noble

Grayson is part of the Shattered Existence series. Unable to shake off her past and the destruction colorism played in her childhood. Grayson returns to Lakeland in an attempt to reconcile her past.

-Best Seller-

Viviana's Story


The youngest of the Harrow children, Viviana desires to escape Lakeland. However, her endless lust for expensive things and a grand lifestyle bring her back.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • wordpress icon3

© 2019 COPYRIGHT All intellectual material on this web site is protected by copyright. No item on this site may be reproduced,
used, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted for any means without the expressed written permission of the author.

Website Design by Pilar L. Davis Media